Friday, December 27, 2013

Ohrwert - Reduct (2013)

Ohrwert, another of the 'new' dub techno mainstays has offered up his complete remastered "Reduct” catalog. Originally released as 192 kbps MP3s on Infraklang, it is now made available in the quality of your choice (up to 44.1 kHz / 24 bit).

2.1 GB in FLAC. That's a lot of music.

'Name Your Price' option but, as always, I encourage you to show some real support.

No comments:

Post a Comment